login
Arabi Online
Arabi Connect
 
login
Arabi Online
Arabi Connect
 

What are you looking for?
How can we help?

  • 1600x7007

Yemen - Yemen Area Management, Sana'a

Contact person: Mr. Saif Zaza
Title: Area Manager
Address: Zubairi Road
City: Sana'a
P.O.Box: 475 and 1301
Phone: +967(01)276584 - 93
Fax: +967(01)272674
Email: Saif.Zaza@ArabBank.com.ye 

 

Yemen - Aden

Contact person: Mr. Labeb  Alhakimi
Title: Branch Manager
Address: Madram Street
City: Aden
P.O.Box: 5130 Moala
Phone: +967 (02) 242099, 240043,242070,241655
Fax: +967 (02) 242098
Email: Labeb.Alhakimi@arabbank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Al-Mukala

Contact person: Thamer  Alkhamiri
Title: Branch Manager
Address: Al Khor Street
City: Al-Mukala
P.O.Box: 8833
Phone: +967 (05) 305050, 305151
Fax: +967 (05) 354003
Email: Thamer.Alkhamiri@ArabBank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Hodeidah

Contact person: Mustafa Emaih
Title: Branch Manager
Address: Al Mena Steet.
City: Hodeidah
P.O.Box: 3812
Phone: +967 (03) 201064-5
Fax: +967 (03) 201073
Email: Mustafa.Emai@ArabBank.com.ye

 

Yemen - IBB

Contact person: Mr. Nabil Alfaik
Title: Branch Manager
Address: Al-Udayn street
City: IBB
P.O.Box: 304
Phone: +967 (04) 408368-69
Fax: +967 (04) 408367
Email: Nabil.Alfaik@ArabBank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Sana'a

Contact person: Mrs. Fawzia Alkholaidi
Title: Branch Manager
Address: Zubairi Road
City: Sana'a
P.O.Box: 1301 and 475
Phone: +967 (1) 276584 -93
Fax: +967 (1) 272674, (1) 274106
Email: Fawzia.Alkholaidi@ArabBank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Taiz

Contact person:

Mr. Maged Oshari

Title: Branch Manager
Address: Jamal Abdul Nasser Street
City: Taiz
P.O.Box: 5234
Phone: +967 (04) 250328, 250332, 250335
Fax: +967 (04) 250338
Email: Maged.Oshari@ArabBank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Taiz Street Branch - Sana'a

Contact person: Mr. Naser  Al Salami
Title: Branch Manager
City: Sana'a
P.O.Box: 17594
Phone: +967 (01) 263337-9
Fax: +967 (01) 263336
Email: naser.alsalami@arabbank.com.ye