Arabi Online
Corporate @ Arabi
 
 
Arabi Online
Corporate @ Arabi
 

What are you looking for?
How can we help?

Yemen - Yemen Area Management, Sana'a

Contact person: Mr. Omar Al -Sous
Title: Area Manager
Address: Zubairi Road
City: Sana'a
P.O.Box: 475 and 1301
Phone: +967 (01) 276585 -93
Fax: +967 (01) 276583
Email: Omar.AL-Sous@ArabBank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Aden

Contact person: Mr. Atef Mansour
Title: Branch Manager
Address: Madram Street
City: Aden
P.O.Box: 5130 Moala
Phone: +967 (02) 242099, 240043, 242070, 241655, 242607
Fax: +967 (02) 242098
Email: atef.mansor@arabbank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Al-Mukala

Contact person: Mr. Faiz Baslib
Title: Branch Manager
Address: Al-Sharj .1st Street.
City: Al-Mukala
P.O.Box: 8833
Phone: +967 (05) 305050, 305151
Fax: +967 (05) 354003
Email: Faiz.Baslib@ArabBank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Hodeidah

Contact person: Mr. Nidal Miqdadi
Title: Branch Manager
Address: San'a St.
City: Hodeidah
P.O.Box: 3812
Phone: +967 (03) 201064-5
Fax: +967 (03) 201073
Email: Nidal.Miqdadi@ArabBank.com.ye

 

Yemen - IBB

Contact person: Mr. Nabil Alfaik
Title: Branch Manager
Address: Al-Udayn street
City: IBB
P.O.Box: 304
Phone: +967 (04) 408368-69
Fax: +967 (04) 408367
Email: Nabil.Alfaik@Arabbank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Sana'a

Contact person: Mr. Mohammed Smadi
Title: Branch Manager
Address: Zubairi Road
City: Sana'a
P.O.Box: 475 and 1301
Phone: +967 (1) 276584 -93
Fax: +967 (1) 272674, (1) 274106
Email: Mohammed.Smadi@ArabBank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Taiz

Contact person:

Mr. Farid Jawawdeh

Title: Branch Manager
Address: Jamal Abdul Nasser Street
City: Taiz
P.O.Box: 5234
Phone: +967 (04) 250328, 250332, 250335
Fax: +967 (04) 250338
Email: Farid.jawawdeh@arabbank.com.ye

 

Yemen - Taiz Street Branch - Sana'a

Contact person: Mr. Naser Al Salami
Title: Branch Manager
City: Sana'a
P.O.Box: 17594
Phone: +967 (01) 263337-9
Fax: +967 (01) 263336
Email: naser.alsalami@arabbank.com.ye